Holiday Calendar

Upcoming Holidays

  • 01 May 2018

    Maharashtra Day

Holiday List

to

Holiday List 2018

SR. NO. Date Day Occasion
1 26/01/2018 Friday Republic Day
2 13/02/2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
3 02/03/2018 Friday Holi
4 29/03/2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5 30/03/2018 Friday Good Friday
6 01/05/2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
7 15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
8 22/08/2018 Wednesday Bakri ID
9 13/09/2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 20/09/2018 Thursday Moharram
11 02/10/2018 Tuesday Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
12 18/10/2018 Thursday Dasera
13 07/11/2018 Wednesday Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
14 08/11/2018 Thursday Diwali-Balipratipada
15 23/11/2018 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
16 25/12/2018 Tuesday Christmas