Holiday Calendar

Upcoming Holidays

  • 17 June 2024

    Bakri Id

Holiday List

to

Holiday List 2024

SR. NO. Date Day Occasion
1 22/01/2024 Monday Special Holiday
2 26/01/2024 Friday Republic Day
3 08/03/2024 Friday Mahashivratri
4 25/03/2024 Monday Holi
5 29/03/2024 Friday Good Friday
6 11/04/2024 Thursday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramadan Eid)
7 17/04/2024 Wednesday Shri Ram Navmi
8 01/05/2024 Wednesday Maharashtra Day
9 20/05/2024 Monday General Parliamentary Elections
10 17/06/2024 Monday Bakri Id
11 17/07/2024 Wednesday Moharram
12 15/08/2024 Thursday Independence Day/Parsi New Year
13 02/10/2024 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 01/11/2024 Friday Diwali Laxmi Pujan*
15 15/11/2024 Friday Gurunanak Jayanti
16 25/12/2024 Wednesday Christmas

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted. Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently by NSE.